Visual Journal

On a spontaneous late night Trip to Walmart around 12:30am

Sitting in the Clearance Aisle I had found a blank 240 page journal and was utterly compelled to have it. Recently on Pinterest and Instagram I had begun to fall in love with journal art and the act of visual journaling. Given that I am a visual person who loves to create, I figured I’d give it a go because the act of combining an array of written, collage, illustrated and other mixed media is just so appealing (not to mention Aesthetic).

So I believe that adding entries from my own Visual Journal will be just the another way to incorporate more creativity. Hopefully you all will enjoy!

Leave a Reply

