Constructing – ‘The Headache’

Last year around January I participated in the DWR Champagne Chair contest (through SCAD) where my classmate and I had to create a miniature model of a chair, any design we’d like. Brenton (my classmate) and I created a basic design using only the foil, the cage and the cork of a champagne bottle; as directed by the official rules.

I figured it be time that I actually show the production (not only for portfolio reasons), but just because its been over a year and I really enjoy sharing this collaborative piece.

~

 

Leave a Reply

